Blogging Is FUN

So I’ve been really inspired to blog and write a lot recently. I’ve given my own site here a makeover, and I’ve learned the art and beauty of scheduled posts for consistent blogging purposes. Here are some of the shoutouts I’ve gotten recently on the web, all of which I keep up to date on My Portfolio section of this site. šŸ™‚

Bad Rhino RumblingsĀ – “3 Content Creation Tips For The Everyday Blogger”

two.one.five. magazineĀ – “Local Blogger Spotlight – OHMYDALIA”

two.one.five magazine – “Fashion’s Night Out Is Coming To Philadelphia”

Leave a Reply

