Move over Picasso!

My roomie and I have been going through spurts of creative energy. We just painted and redesigned our whole living room to make it look more cozy. I’ll put up pics later, but that joint effort has left me inspired. I’m currently painting my room (yes, it’s 4:30am and I have work at 9…), and starting to finally realize that size does matter. (Get your mind out of the gutter). Sheesh, this bedroom of mine is probably going to take me a week to finish painting. I’ll put up the final result of my “Moroccan Cobalt” purple/dark indigo room, so stay tuned folks! All I know is that we ain’t getting our security deposit with the gobbledygook going on in Apartment B.

Leave a Reply

