Bulletin Board

So I’m making this bulletin board decoration thingy for my wall. I’ve always collected concert and game stubs, post cards from places I’ve visited and other random mementos throughout the years. So I’ve decided to compile them all into this board of all my memories from the past. Ideally, this project sounded so easy but it’s a tough road looking back at different events you’ve attended and realizing the person you used you to be. People have come and gone but there have been some that I wish were still in my life. We all make mistakes but is it too late to ever get someone back in your life? They say time heals all but time has been a pain in the ass so far. I know you shouldn’t dwell on things that have been said and done, but I guess I’ll just have to wait until that next bulletin board comes along for me to really move on.

Leave a Reply

