Print me!

In an effort to stay away from last minute print/scan/fax jobs, I’ve just bought a printer from Amazon! I can’t wait until I move out and take all the cool electronics I’ve been saving up and add them to my amazing, hypothetical bachelorette pad in some hypothetically-fabulous city. I’ve been saving up paintings, coffee table books from Urban Outfitters, a Wii, etc. Now I can add this printer and hopefully a new MacBook Pro to the list! I mean my life as an amateur blogger and social media addict would sky rocket with a new MacBook! The possibilities are endless with my imagination, but let’s just hope I can turn these dreams into a reality soon. 🙂

Say hello to my little friend, Mr. Printer.

Leave a Reply

