Day 1: 13 facts about myself.

1. I like to think out loud. Random comments are so much better than calculated thoughts.
2. I am extremely competitive. Have been ever since I was a kid trying to beat all my classmates out in gym class or during math competitions.
3. I like a good challenge, and I like proving people wrong.
4. I’m a romantic. I like believing that there’s a perfect somebody for you out there. Until then, there are many perfect some’bodies’ out there. 🙂
5. I’m a neat freak but you wouldn’t be able to tell from the state of my room during the week.
6. I hate compliments. Half the time I feel like people are lying.
7. I can’t express how I really feel sometimes to people. I can do a much better job at that via social media. Probably because I’m a sap and tear up during any argument.
8. I see potential in everything, especially potential to go further than ever imagined and explore a life without limits. Why hold yourself back when you can have the world?
9. Shopping is my therapy. Nothing cheers me up than something new in my life.
10. My mom gives me the impression that I’m a bad person or headed towards the “dark side.” I think more optimistically and know that I make good judgement calls and deserve a chance into “Heaven.”
11. I’d rather sit at home with friends and chill than go out and pretend to be someone I’m not.
12. I get excited when I receive mail or phone calls. People trying to reach me always excite me.
13. I’m lazy, should read books more often and spend way too much time in my bed.

Leave a Reply

