I'm ready for change.

I get bored with my lifestyle. I always want to try new things, meet new people and visit new locations. I’m going through a standstill right now. I just got back from traveling all over the U.S. (Portland, Nashville, Chicago) but I’m always craving more, more, more! I also feel the need to have more stability in my relationships. I want something more substantial; not just a bunch of flings that end up being comedic topics of discussion with my girlfriends. I’m young, successful (so far) and have a great attitude. I’m ready for change.

Leave a Reply

