Maroon 5- Hands All Over!

M5’s latest album will be coming out on September 21st hooray! Recently saw them in concert and loved the sexual energy Adam Levine portrayed in person (at least his image is consistent). Nothing like a good rockstar to knock those socks off! Anyway, check out their upcoming new album titled “Hands All Over.” I’ve been a huge fan of them since I was in high school, and I still don’t get sick of their songs circa “Songs About Jane.” I wrote the track list below, with singles “Misery” and “Give a Little More” already out with very hot videos! Mmmmmmmmm, I may need a bib…

Bow chicka wow wow

Deluxe Edition Track Listing:
1. Misery
2. Give a Little More
3. Stutter
4. Don’t Know Nothing
5. Never Gonna Leave This Bed
6. I Can’t Lie
7. Hands All Over
8. How
9. Get Back in My Life
10. Just a Feeling
11. Runaway
12. Out of Goodbyes with Lady Antebellum
13. Last Chance
14. No Curtain Call
15. Never Gonna Leave This Bed (Acoustic)
16. Misery (Acoustic)
17. If I Ain’t Got You (Live) [Alicia Keys Cover]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s