Case of the Thursdays

Insert THURSDAY

So in Office Space terms, I would be having a “Case of the Mondays,” but I think that Thursdays are actually the bain of my existence. They aren’t even my hardest days at all, they are probably one of my easiet in terms of work and class. I just get so fed up by Thursday that I end up skipping classes and work and having “me time.” The rest of the semester needs to be “me time” because the way things keep getting busier, this senior year is gonna pass by in a fun and exciting flash for others while I’ll be stuck in some windowless cubicle daydreaming about Jake Gyllenhaal in a thong…

Leave a Reply

