Taxi Service

Well, actually bike service. I rode a midget on my bike today. She sat on my middle bar as I drove her to her destination of Man Land. So then I thought to myself, maybe if I put a cushion on my bar to make it more comfortable, I could possibly start up a new company: PhillyBikeShare. People can hop on for rides as I drive around campus and just hop off when they are at their destination. That way when those random hobos ask me “yo lemme get a ride on dem handlebars,” I can be like, “No problem friend! But make sure you register on PhillyBikeShare dot com first!”

Genius. Pure Genius.

Leave a Reply

