Something seems very fishy…

Oh that must be the disastrous eel sushi I purchased for some crazy reason. Never again will I put myself through that torture. Let’s stick to fish that are pretty and pink, not slimy, snake-like horrors.

Worst Idea Ever

People, do not make the same mistake I made today. On another note, I had some amazing ginger with honey hot tea from the Korean truck outside of the Student Center. It made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. Like everything was going to be okay and Santa really does exist. I think I want to become a tea slut now and just tea it up all over campus. In the wise words of Stanley Ipkiss: “Sooommmbodddy Stoppp Meeee!”

Aaahhh..the essence of tranquility...

Leave a Reply

