Upcoming Concerts

Ok so I wanna go to the following concerts. Any joiners?

Rock On

The Temper Trap with the Kissaway Trail–Saturday, April 3rd. 9:00pm. Theater of the Living Arts (South Street): $24

K’Nann and Wale–Tuesday, April 6th. 7:00pm. Trocadero (Chinatown): $32

Corinne Bailey Rae with Daniel Merriweather–Saturday, May 1st. 9:00pm. Theater of the Living Arts (South Street): $40

Sia–Sunday, May 2nd. 8:00pm. Theater of the Living Arts (South Street): $21 if I buy 4 tickets

3 thoughts on “Upcoming Concerts

  1. I would go to Corinne Bailey Rae just to hear her since Put Your Record On haha but $40 is a bit pricey. I don’t know who the rest of the bands/artists you listed are..

  2. Oh you’ll like Sia. Youtube her! Breathe Me or Day Too Soon are her most recognizable and her concert is cheap. Very mellow, def a casual beer night.

    Wale is awesome. He’s a rapper.

    And Temper Trap sings “Sweet Disposition” which is one of my fave songs.

    So yah the lineup is pretty swell for these upcoming weeks! And we only live once! Might as well spend our dough on concerts lmao

  3. Oh wait… Wale!… for some reason I read it as whale (don’t ask me why haha) Yeah, I’d be down for some live music. Just let me know which one you want to go to the most and I’ll do some music exploring

Leave a Reply

