Parents Suck

They are a bad example of what your life could end up being like. Too bad they are the perfect example of what I don’t want my life to be like. 37 years have made them bitter, constantly arguing about little nothings that mean nada on a larger scale. They really suck. Someone said to me, “Marry your best friend.” But even best friends can annoy the shit out of each other. Are long lasting and healthy relationships possible? Show me and maybe I’ll believe.

This is what drugs are for...

One thought on “Parents Suck

  1. it’s possible. you want example then look at my parents. they are happily married about 40 years. i haven’t seen them fitting over anything and i’m so proud of them.

Leave a Reply

